Hi,
If I delete a platform from the front-end and the platform contains symbolic links inside a site, the directory of the platform and other sub-directories until these symbolic links are not deleted, neither the symbolic links.
Hi,
If I delete a platform from the front-end and the platform contains symbolic links inside a site, the directory of the platform and other sub-directories until these symbolic links are not deleted, neither the symbolic links.
Comments
Comment #1
anarcat commentedSimplifying title.
This is a 3 year old bug I introduced all the way back when I imported that function from imagecache.module in the first place:
http://drupalcode.org/project/provision.git/commit/82e6f187e4a3e06279939...
I'm studying the impact of removing that safety check.
Comment #2
anarcat commentedi rewrote parts of this function and reimported the code from drupal 7 instead of imagecache while i was there.