By zareen on
Hi All,
Could someone point me in the right direction for tutorials.
What I need is that when a persons role is removed all his nodes are unpublished. I think it can be done with rules, but I'm having troubles figuring it out.
Thanks in advance for any help.
Comments
Yes it can be done by using
Yes it can be done by using roles or permission. For i.e if you want to disable say blogs by authenticated users then you uncheck the view blogs checkbox under authenticated user.