So a user will become blocked from seeing any public groups at all if a public group is deleted while it is set as the imagepicker_public_currentgroup for that user. I think this has happened when the last time a user queried pictures from say the last group created (with the highest value gid) then the user navigates to delete that group (maybe after moving pictures from that group to others.

Suggested fix:
If the imagepicker_public_currentgroup is set to a gid value that no longer exists, set the query back to "All" and display results.

Thanks hutch!

Comments

hutch’s picture

Yes, thanks for the bug report, It's a bit more complicated than that but I'll work on it this weekend.

hutch’s picture

Status: Active » Fixed

The fix has been commited to D6 and D7 of Imagepicker and Filepicker

Automatically closed -- issue fixed for 2 weeks with no activity.