Seems like the users content is deleted ONLY when we delete individual users.
eg: username > edit > delete > confirm delete

It would be nice if we can bulk delete users and their content from /admin/user/user
'update options' > Delete the selected users AND their content.

Comments

ivanova_drupal’s picture

I agree, this module is excellent and works great, just need that feature put into it. Even wordpress could do that without any additional plugins.