"Mass delete" UX is awful.
I just got report of users accidentally checking the boxes for "delete" and mass deleting their images. I think users could misinterpret checkboxes as "process this image" ones that you can meet in different web forms. So they check the boxes, thinking that it's needed to make selected operations with the selected images.

Comments

zengenuity’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (won't fix)

At this point, I won't be adding new features to the D6 version. If features are wanted for D7, please post a new issue.