File Permissions "restore from backup" unchecked is not being honored.
I want to make sure that I dont make the mistake of uploading a backup file and ruining the production site.

I only want to use the restore feature on the dev site.
Is there a way to disable the Restore feature?

Comments

ronan’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (cannot reproduce)

This is working for me. Are you sure you're not logged in as user 1 or something?