When you delete a node from a Node Management page, the system should take you back to node management and a list of the nodes being managed. Currently it redirects to the url of the deleted page, which is not there anymore and a 404 results.

Comments

jpetso’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (duplicate)

Duplicate. Please do not submit any form twice, ever. It just doesn't work as you intend.