I'm rather new to Drupal, not sure if this should go here or in the ACL module, seems more apt to put here as I'm using it in conjunction with ACL. If not please excuse me (and let me know if I have to submit this over again over there, thanks).

I'm playing around with Content Access and noticed when I delete a user its entry still remains in the acl_user table. I didn't see any other issues open with this either.

Can someone explain if there's a good reason for that? If it should just be left alone? Does it get cleaned up on its own somehow (cron?)?

Thanks.

Comments

gisle’s picture

Issue summary: View changes

This issue has not received any updates in the previous 8 years. If you believe it to still be relevant, you are encouraged to reopen the issue and update it.

If you got an email about this Issue status update, it is because you at one time (possibly a very long time ago), subscribed to it. To learn how to unsubscribe yourself, please visit: https://www.drupal.org/project/webmasters/issues/3142987

gisle’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (outdated)