Using Aegir's migrate function, I just tried to migrate a single-user site built from 2.0-b13 to 2.0-RC1. My site was designated as single-user at site-creation time. That is, the site was meant to have, and had, only one scholar's page, and visiting the site took one straight to that page. Once migrated, however, the site has reverted to a multi-user status. I.e., the site displays a "get your site here" button, and my individual site is now just a featured site. Migration appears to be resetting the "single-user" bit from true to false. Question in the meantime: Is there an easy way to set it back to true for the migrated site?
Comments
Comment #1
kevinsullivan commentedComment #2
ferdi commentedChange the front page of your install to the url of your one site. Somewhere in "site information"
thanks!