By Nick Wilson on
Hi everyone,
Im sharing some tables between installations on various sub domains, but have made a mistake (after being live for quite some time) and no longer wish to share user access settings, or roles between sites. I can see how to stop sharing roles, but which of the entries in this array relates to the actual access settings?
$db_prefix = array(
'default' => 'project_',
'users' => '',
'sessions' => '',
'role' => '',
'authmap' => '',
'sequences' => '',
'permission' => '',
'profile_fields' => '',
'profile_values' => '',
'users_roles' => '',
);
Im guessing permission, but I can't tell.
Many thanks!