The entries in the location-table are not deleted if a node is deleted. I am not sure if this is a bug or a feature. If it is a feature, how can I reuse such a location?

Comments

bdragon’s picture

Status: Active » Closed (duplicate)

Marking as duplicate of http://drupal.org/node/110334.