I don't want userpoints received when posting to be undone when a node is deleted. (I am 'charging' userpoints by making them negative on posting, and don't want to give them back if the node is deleted.) I added an option so the admin can decide whether the points should be undone during node delete.

CommentFileSizeAuthor
deleteoption.patch1.84 KBjody lynn

Comments

jredding’s picture

Status: Needs review » Fixed

committed.

Anonymous’s picture

Status: Fixed » Closed (fixed)

Automatically closed -- issue fixed for two weeks with no activity.