One would think that by deleting the text for a specific menu item translation and clicking save would delete the menu item translation... but it doesn't. It is possible to alter an existing menu translation, but not to remove one completely. It does say 'Translations saved.' when I attempt to do so, but then the translation is not actually removed, and the textfield is populated with the old value again when the page is rebuilt.
Comments
Comment #1
pasqualleShould be fixed with #451704: Various improvements