I created a platform for Drupal 7, which was successfully verified, but for which creating sites doesn't work.
I decided I would leave this alone for a while and so I clicked "edit" and then "delete" on this platform's node. I got an error message telling me that the path was already used.. by this precise node!
| Comment | File | Size | Author |
|---|---|---|---|
| platform-delete-path.jpeg | 41.3 KB | mathieu |
Comments
Comment #1
acI can replicate this. If you really want to delete the platform for now you can just alter the path before pressing the delete button.
Comment #2
anarcat commentedThat's fun. This looks like a problem due to the platform validation code I added recently, so I'll take this on.
Comment #3
anarcat commentedFixed in CVS.