Just want to verify this doesn't prevent users from creating publish content right? Content is published this just provides a handy list of all content so it can be given a final stamp of approval. In the mean time content is still viewable.
Correct?
Comments
Comment #1
chilledoutbeardedman commentedCorrect.
From the module project page:
"It allows moderators to review all posted content while already published."