I just noticed that when you delete a node, we don't clear out all the records in {signup_status_mailer_settings} for that nid. Should be trivial. Stay tuned for a patch.
I just noticed that when you delete a node, we don't clear out all the records in {signup_status_mailer_settings} for that nid. Should be trivial. Stay tuned for a patch.
Comments
Comment #1
dwwCommitted to HEAD.