When upgrading from 1.x, I get this message when I run updatedb. I then went to that settings page but there are no buttons anywhere to save the settings until after you clear the cache. So you might want to put a note in about clearing you cache as well.
Comments
Comment #1
mkalkbrennerI added an additional note. Thanks.