Every time I go to Save User Permissions, the changes just disappear!
I set my preferred settings throughout my 5 or 6 roles and when I'm done I go to the bottom and Click 'Save Permissions'. A similar problem occurs with my Menus. Where when I set them and click Save the changes disappear
I need to know what I should do. This is a site that is due to release in 10 days!