I have previewing of nodes required on my site before saving and the default setting of Signup set to Disabled, but allowed. When a person tries to enable signups for their content, the setting reverts when they click "Preview". So unless they know to change it to enabled AFTER clicking Preview, and before clicking Save, it doesn't actually enable it.

Comments

I'm experiencing the same problem on my site. Anyone have a fix for this yet?

Version:6.x-1.0» 6.x-1.x-dev

Anybody have a fix??? I'm still experiencing this problem even in the latest dev release (Signup 6.x-1.x-dev (2011-Dec-01)).