I'm using revisioning with workflow. I followed this tutorial to configure the permissions of my roles. In workflow, anonymous users can't see content in "draft" (workflow) state.
When I have a published content, which was updated by the author and created a "pending/draft" (revisioning) revision at a "draft" (workflow) state, the "current/published" revision is still published, and all that are OK!
The problem is that :
anonymous users can view published content + anonymous users can't view "draft" (workflow) state = anonymous users can't see "draft" (workflow) state even if it's published.
What can i configure to make the user see the current/published version of the content ?
I always can make the anonymous users can view "draft" (workflow) state but he will see all "drafts" content, even unpublished :(.