When reverting features containing exported nodes, each time the nodes are imported and the new revision is created.

Reverted node_export_features.                                                                                                                     [ok]
Imported node 135: Recipient, Contact, DE                                                                                                          [status]
...
Imported node 148: Recipient, Newsletter Subscription, All                                                                                         [status]
14 of 14 nodes were imported.  Some values may have been reset depending on Node export's configuration.                                           [status]

Is there any way to ignore creating new revision each time upon feature revert?

Comments

Status:Active» Fixed

Ok, I found some options at:
/admin/config/content/node_export

WHEN IMPORTING A NODE THAT ALREADY EXISTS:
- Create a new node
- Create a new revision of the existing node
- Skip the node
So I've activated 'skip' for node_export_existing, but it seems that node_export_features still importing the nodes despite of option.

But this is only for importing, not exporting.
It's possible to create some similar option for exporting?

Status:Fixed» Closed (fixed)

Automatically closed - issue fixed for 2 weeks with no activity.