Overview

This module aims for better content visibility management by giving administrators the ability to block users and un-publish all of their content and comments in a single action.

This can be done individually per user or for multiple users at once through the user operation menu (on the "People page").

User activity and content can then be restored to their original statuses; users can be unblocked and at the same time have their content and comment's visibility restored.

This exists alongside the default option to block a user, so you still have the option to block a user without affecting their content's visibility.

Features

  • An all-in-one option to safely deal with blocked user's content by unpublishing.
  • Easily restore a user's activity status and content at the same time.
  • Does what it says on the tin; no need to configure.

Credits

Current maintainer: Saemie Chouchane

This project has been sponsored by:

  • Microserve
    Microserve is a Drupal web development agency based in Bristol, UK, specialising in Drupal Development, Drupal Training, Hosting and Peer Reviews. Contact us to see how we can help you.

Project Information

Downloads