Closed (duplicate)
Project:
Invite
Version:
4.7.x-1.x-dev
Component:
Code
Priority:
Minor
Category:
Bug report
Assigned:
Unassigned
Reporter:
Created:
24 Jun 2006 at 12:31 UTC
Updated:
28 Nov 2006 at 00:24 UTC
if i invite a user and this user has registered and deleted his account afterwards, the status of the invitation is "joined" and so I'm not able to delete the invitation. as an affect i'm not able to invite him again..
it would be fine, if it's possible to delete the invitation, if a user has deleted his account
Comments
Comment #1
ajk commentedsee http://drupal.org/node/85708